Complications in Ethiopia

I locked myself out of my account on wordpress by signing out and since I am no longer in the States, I cannot get a SMS text to my American phone and I no longer have the backup codes to get into my original blog. I have spent the last couple of days doing everything imaginable to get back on my blog, but nonetheless things happen all the time when we travel and so it is what it is. I haven’t decided if I will find a way to combine sites, or if I will just delete one blog and put everything in one… not really sure if I will be able to do this because when I get back to the States, my old phone number that I’ve been using since I was 17 will be deactivated and I will have a new number. So, I’m trying to take things as it comes.

 

http://losingmyselfinservice.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

